WAINWRIGHT MEMORIAL FUND COMMITTEE Faculty of Law, McGill University Annual Report 2017-2018

The Wainwright Committee for 2017-2018 was composed of Professor Adelle Blackett, Mtre Daniel Boyer (Chair), Professor Allison Christians and Dean Robert Leckey.

In the course of the academic year 2017-2018, the Committee met on August 17th 2017,

A la professeure Tina Piper